Crazy Diamonds Oy
Mechelininkatu 25
00100 Helsinki

Kaisu Koskelin
CEO & Co-Founder
+358 40 961 2351
kaisu@crazydiamonds.fi

Jan-Mikael Nokelainen
COO & Co-Founder
+358 50 506 5522
jan-mikael@crazydiamonds.fi

Hanna Rinne
Creative Director & Co-Founder
+358 40 576 9946
hanna@crazydiamonds.fi

Teemu Roine
Project Manager
+358 45 161 3725‬
teemu@crazydiamonds.fi

Kalle Ståhlberg
Director
+358 40 125 2202
kalle@crazydiamonds.fi

Chia Elo-Rauta
Marketing Specialist
+358 40 060 8271
chia@crazydiamonds.fi

Yhteydenottolomake